My Trading (10-07-2018)

26tech1.jpg
Image Source

Hello guys,
Hope you are all doing great in your life. I said, I would share my everyday trading summery in steemit. But was busy and did not have the mood to share. Well, I am sharing my today's trading summery. In my country, it is already 11-07-2018. In that sense, this is my yesterdays trading summery. There are two part of this post. Those are-

  • All the close trades and
  • The Running trades

First of all, all the closed trades-

10-7-18 P.PNG

As you can see, I keep focused to NZD/USD and EUR/USD. NZD/USD, was opened for some time. EUR/USD actually Scalping. You will understand, if you look at the lot size of the trade.

Now, the running trades in my account.

10-7 T.PNG

All the trades are opened in USD/JPY pair. The target is at least 300/400 pips. Hope I can have my target profit. I lost some money on last day trading. So, hope I can recover that too. Rest is now depend of the God and my luck and capacity.

Well, that's all for today's trading summery. I will try to share my trading details everyday with you from today. Wish me luck.

Please Up-vote and Follow, which will give me encouragement. Thanks for the visiting my Blog.See you soon. Until then, stay safe and happy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now