Don't read it you gonna be HYPNOTISE

Hey what up my hive family I hope you are all fine and happy.
iet1jp.jpg
So it's time to share a magical post with you guys I hope you will enjoy it.

So guys can you imagine that there is Magic exist in this modern technical world???
Probably not..
But I believe that magic exist all around the universe...
So let me show you a example of magic....

Now just do what I am telling you...

Just think a numeric number in your mind
Hurry up don't be late any more...
I hope you think it....
Now just double this number ..
I hope you doubled the number .....
..
Now add 30 on that number.....
I m sure you add 30........
eq0lbf.jpg
.......
Now just half the number which you get after addup....
I hope you half the number...
Now you just subtract the number which you think in the begining.....
And now it's time for magic
eq0lbf.jpg
Your answer is...15👍👍👍👍.....

I hope you are surprised but never read this post again because you understand the logic behind magic.....😢😢😢😊😊😊😊👍👍👌👌

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center