RE: RE: Cryptolog #2: The Long Haul
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptolog #2: The Long Haul

RE: Cryptolog #2: The Long Haul

I am one hundred percent with you @kevinwong, a lot of things I do not understand about the steemit, let alone step into Cripto already much heavier for me to learn. I am ready to listen to all of your guidance @kevinwong to expand my knowledge of Steemit and Cripto.

I hope you are willing to teach me about Steemit and Cripto, many things I do not understand in its use.

I want you to teach me how to transfer sbd and Steemit power up can I melt kerekening, ranging from bytrex, bitcoin, etc.

Thank you for your help and knowledge related to the sophistication of the technology @kevinwong, because in my place especially Aceh is still very far away to Miss technology.

Greetings

@safwaninisam.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center