Rest In✌ Chester Bennington.


From "Hybrid Theory" to "One More Light".I mean what can i say? This guy has given us so much, and took everything away just like that, with a blink of an eye. There was a time I used to write down these lyrics and try to memorize it. It is indeed a bitter pill to swallow that he committed suicide.I couldn't comprehend when i saw the news. Checking 5/6 sources hoping it to be untrue. It is one of the hardest truth i had to digest in my entire life. People who are really close me, only they know how much Linkin Park means to me.
I mean Day before yesterday, I was listening to this GEM💎 "In The End" and now everything fall apart. Its really hard to digest the fact that he is no more. It has been a really great journey.
LINKIN PARK WON'T BE THE SAME WITHOUT YOU.
Rest In✌ Chester Bennington.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now