Track of the day: Mon Soleil - Emily in Paris Soundtrack

pexels-media-7090883-1649121006279.jpeg
Source

Hi friends.

Today I share with you a song that I liked from the first moment I heard it. As you can tell from the title, it's from the Netflix series "Emily in Paris" that I watched a couple of months ago. Tonight I felt like relaxing a bit so I decided to listen to some music.

Love is a beautiful feeling, anyone who has the bliss of feeling it also feels happy. This song reminds me of that, the love I feel and at the same time makes me smile. Also, I find the rhythm cheerful and motivating. I hope you like it.

With love,

Rima, E.




ESP




pexels-media-7090883-1649121006279.jpeg
Fuente

Hola amigos y amigas.

Hoy comparto con vosotros una canción que me gustó desde el primer momento que la escuché. Como podéis deducir del título, es de la serie de Netflix "Emily in Paris" que vi hace un par de meses. Esta noche me apetecía relajarme un poco así que decidí escuchar algo de música.

El amor es un sentimiento hermoso, cualquiera que tenga la dicha de sentirlo también se siente feliz. Esta canción me recuerda eso, el amor que siento y al mismo tiempo me hace sonreír. Además, el ritmo me parece alegre y motivador. Espero que os guste.

Con amor,

Rima, E.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now