Happy Tuesday

1648005259459-01.jpeg

Hi friends.

I think the most important thing for me on this day is to be grateful. At this moment I have many reasons to feel sad, but when I remember that nothing changes because I feel this way, my attitude is completely transformed.

I am thankful for all the people who have helped me on this day, also because I know that as long as we are alive there is still hope because I know that God's plans are perfect and that every circumstance has as its main objective to leave a lesson.

With love,

Rima, E.




ESP




1648005259459-01.jpeg

Hola amigos.

Creo que lo más importante para mí en este día es estar agradecida. En este momento tengo muchos motivos para sentirme triste, pero cuando recuerdo que nada cambia por sentirme así, mi actitud se transforma completamente.

Estoy agradecida por todas las personas que me han ayudado en este día, también porque sé que mientras estemos vivos todavía hay esperanza porque sé que los planes de Dios son perfectos y que cada circunstancia tiene como principal objetivo dejar una lección.

Con amor,

Rima, E.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center