A cup of tea

A cup of tea is a Power of energy. No one can compromise with it. It could bea hot or it could be cool. It’s the best source I guess. But, I prefer the hot one, because I like hot. In the very morning whenever I had my class. I eventually tried to take a cup of cofee from my versity cantine. It’s give me Power and it gives me the source of power.
cup829527_1280.webp
Source

Whatever , A cup of tea is more preferable in south asia. As well as in Bangladesh it’s it’s more impressive to get together in a tea stall. So, I feel my emotions and the love of mine with a tea stall. Because I passed a lot of time there in my previous .

It’s not only the part of energy . Nowadays , it suplies me more power and it added to me just like I have been fallen in love with it. It gives me a lot of feelings for my heart and I never ever think a day without it.

literature3091212_1280.webp
Source

So, I am offering you all guys so that people may know the favorisime of a cup of tea. It’s a thoughts of mine that if people take tea regularly then they can be more powerful . In my country like Bangladesh , It's more powerful a tea stall is.

In Bangladesh for every election a tea stall plays the great role. The tea stall plays here like a talk show corner. People gather there and talked with each other for their right and give their opinion.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center