Looking for Minnow talent to add to my automatic Steem Voter!

Looking for Minnow talent to add to automatic Steem Voter!

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.19.17 AM.png

Rules: Must be a talented original author, Must be a Minnow. Submit your highest payed article in the comments section and add short note why you think your article was so successfull. Resteem and upvote this post if you like (not a requirement, though, doing so helps increase my voting power to vote you). I will read your posts and if your stuff cuts the mustard, I will add you to my automatic steem voter. Future articles will receive my 100 percent vote and once in a wile a minnow support group vote if I find that the article is extra worthy of the acclaim. Future articles will only be upvoted once every 24 Hours.

If you don't already know, Steem Voter is an automatic voting bot. I have already added some of my favorite authors, and I would like to add some more talent. If you make the cut, I will resteem one of your new posts one time per week, and obviously upvote it.

Screen Shot 2017-06-24 at 9.09.34 AM.png

Lets see if we can build something together! Good luck to you fellow Steemers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center