RE: RE: The Dfinity Consensus White Paper: Near Instant Finality
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dfinity Consensus White Paper: Near Instant Finality

RE: The Dfinity Consensus White Paper: Near Instant Finality

Awesome response @five34a4b!!! I enjoy the conciseness of your answers as well as your writing;-) I am getting it sorted out better on protocol vs application layers just seems confusing sometimes tho... The thing about lightning is I understand it is an app but if it is as revolutionary as it claims to be then Visa et al will also incorporate it and I keep thinking a company like that will be worth a LOT of money a few years hence. Butif it is privately held with no ICO ortokenization I guess only insiders can have skin in the gain for now. Thanks again for your patience and great answers:-) I look forward to the post on blockchain differences!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center