"Black Friday" ??? - Black Times for STEEM I could say...

Hi Folks!


FIRST OF ALL - remember that opinions here are MINE - they have nothing to do with TRUE or FUTURE!


I always had a tendency to see the world in dark, black colours... I am a pesimist and I cannot help it much.
I am trying to fight with this as well as I am trying to BELIEVE that this is just a silence before the storm and STEEM as well as other crypto will finally break this huge drop tendencies and start rising again bringing smiles to our faces, flowers, butterflies and chocolate cakes... and pink unicorns...

... but I simply don't believe, kill me, but I don't :(.


IMG_0653-1-2.jpg


I think the whole crytpo market is in big regression after system, banks, countries even influencers started to fight against it.

The crypto market, to hold strong, needs huge investitions all the time, but most of the investors are good strategists and good bussinesmen - they won't stay on sinking ship - money is everything for them and thinking that Crypto is supported because of decentralized idea, anti-system rules and future thinking is simply NOT true at all.

Investors see ideas, of course, but also see the risks and probably have some advisers who keep their money and investitions safe...

It is like the engine idea, fueled by water - free energy sources for all!!! - Great idea which is deeply hidden in biggest safe of petrol companies...

I REALLY WAN'T TO BE WRONG about it - but I am really deeply , so DEEPLY worried about the future of the STEEM.
I am sure that all the applications, social media, all the games and other great ideas will survive, because people are IN THIS really strong and no matter of STEEM prizes, they will continue their great work!


IMG_0623-1-2.jpg


I AM STAYING HERE, on this ship - don't think I am done because STEEM is becoming worthless... in moeny of course.

I will stay for two, maybe three reasons:

  1. I put a lot of my work, really a lot, to get to the point where I am now, and quitting now would be simply waste of that all time and work...
  2. I met a large group of great people who gave me huge amount of positive energy and inspirations, whose content I like to watch and follow.
  3. I am curious about the future, because there is still a really tiny flame of hope, that all the "experts" are right and STEEM will be finally properly valued.

So, let's hold tight hoping the best, doing what we do, don't take all the above as something real - it is JUST MY OWN PESIMISTIC OPINION - so, If You are thinking the same, or opposite ;) leave a comment so we can talk about it!


IMG_0643-1-2.jpg


THANKS for watching and UNTIL NEXT ONE!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center