Green hair, Virgin Breasts, a thin birch tree why you looked into the pond?

Many years ago, one guy who living in USA saed to me line from a poem by Yesenin and surprised me . Then the Internet only appeared in Russia and was very slow! It was 1996! The only thing we attended classes of computer science with access to the world wide web - communication in English-speaking chat rooms. We wanted to learn spoken English, learn slang and how to cut words.

I liked to write briefly, as if I learned something mega useful and important. And one day when they asked me, " Where are you from?" and I answered from Russia,one of the interlocutors wrote me the beginning of the poem about birch! I was shocked, because Yesenin is my favorite poet and I knew all his poems. Im asked how he knows our poets, they talk me what they taught in school the works of Russian writers. We then still long talked, then said goodbye and I never met him in that chat. I remember him with this piece of poem that I love.

Birch is a very beautiful tree. From its branches with leaves make brooms for the sauna, from its bark various products for the house, the leaves are dry brewed by those who have problems with nerves, swelling of the legs, they also help to relieve inflammation and not only. It is very nice to sit under the birch tree on a summer evening, it is so gently rustling leaves and calms.

Beautiful and very beautiful tree, which is a symbol of my country. Very nice and poem Sergey Esenin about this tree.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center