Hello World!!! About me/Sobre mí [ENG-ESP]

_604c129a-cc62-4022-9088-bdc31e5c0323.jpg

Image generated with AI

Hola! es un placer.

Yo soy Yami soy programador, trader y gamer. soy de Venezuela y tengo al menos 6 años de experiencia en el mundo crypto y NFT.

En mi día a día soy el administrador y owner de un canal de servicio para gamers, a parte me dedico a investigar sobre nuevos juegos NFT, airdrops y en general de el ecosistema de las cryptomonedas.


Me gusta la economía, los videojuegos y las series de TV.


Mi objetivo es compartir con la comunidad lo que sé, y aprender todo lo que pueda también, me gusta hacer reseñas y guías sobre los juegos y aplicaciones que estudio y espero puedan aprovechar mi contenido y dar retroalimentación.


Sin más que decir espero compartir mucho con todos.

Hello! it's a pleasure.

I am Yami, I am a programmer, trader and gamer. I am from Venezuela and I have at least 6 years of experience in the crypto and NFT world.

In my day-to-day life I am the administrator and owner of a service channel for gamers, and I also dedicate myself to researching new NFT games, airdrops and the cryptocurrency ecosystem in general.

I like economics, video games and TV series.

My goal is to share with the community what I know, and learn everything I can too, I like to make reviews and guides about the games and applications I study and I hope you can take advantage of my content and give feedback.

Without more to say, I hope to share a lot with everyone.
>Image property of Axie Infinity and SkyMavis @AxieInfinity

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now