Back to 3D world .

I am writing a post after a long time. After more than 1 year I started 3D design of a building. Yes it is true. I started blogging on hive with my various 3d designs. All the posts on Hive before September 2022 are about my various designs. I have spent most of the time of the corona pandemic creating designs. And almost all of it is here. Even the PC I use now was built to facilitate this 3D design. And I took full advantage of it. But then around September 2022 I started learning new graphics design, Illustrator and Photoshop. Meanwhile, I have continued working on 3D design. But much less than before. Because at that time the demand for graphics design started in the market place. Graphics designers have always been and still are in demand. But at that time I wanted to do something different and I started learning graphic design. And I stopped the entire 3D design work and started the graphic design work. And I have learned various types of vector, raster, logo, landscape design for this 1 year and I am still doing it. Even I am doing work in the local market.

house 2.jpg

house.jpg

I have shared various art, logos and landscapes on my blog during this time. However, after a year, I found myself back in 3D design. Why? I have taken up a project to design a house in 3D. But, after a year away, I realized that I couldn't use the tools as efficiently as I used to. I couldn't even use the rendering software. So, I'm resetting everything and starting from scratch. This type of work requires both my satisfaction and the client's approval and involves many changes. So I have to start from 0 at once. And its work in that project had to be abandoned.

However, I started working. I am work on this design last 1 week . That's why I haven't posted anything in a while. Hope something good happens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center