Microblog: what do you think a public juror's bathroom look like?

continueing with my micro blogging of my day at the Kings county Supreme Court. I can only do so much on my phone. My productivity level is still rather low sine I'm combating sleepiness.

I've been floating around instagram and generally just wasting my morning away. The clerk at the front of the waiting room has been calling names for the past 2 hours and Im pretty sure they are going to butcher my name, or they already butchered my name and I didn't hear it.

Ontop of that, they run through names as fast as they can so you might miss your name being called. Some of the clerks talk over each other and they seem to not want to repeat names.

Now that I come to think about it, I put my name at the bottom of a collection basket (first one to put it in) if they are going to invert the basket and drop it in, I'll end up on top of the pile.

Does that mean I'll be more likely to get called or less?

This blog covers about 1.5 hour of time from the last. I took a nap for about 30 minutes. If they called more names, I missed it. After waking up from my slumber, I'm feeling like I have large bowl movement coming. I fear what the public restroom looks like. I'm going to venture into there when I have no choice. The more desperate I am to poop, the more likely I'll poop on anything. God help me.

Here's a photo over lookin central park that I took earlier last week, from the top of the citicorp building

20180124_130920.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center