Adjustment in my life... After I joined steemit (ACHIEVEMENTS)

AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

Have you ever noticed something?
There are people you know, who are literally at the same place today as they were, five years ago?

They still have the same dreams, the same problems; the same alibis, the same opportunities, and the same way of thinking.

All they do is stand still in life.

Its like their watch stopped five years ago, and so did they.

God's will for us is to grow, to continue to learn and improve, to make the best out of our selves.

The biggest room in our house is always the room for self-improvement.

image

A famous saying reads

"Its what you learn after you know it all that counts".

I am somewhat of a fanatic about this.
Sincerely, I really do hate to have idle time in which i am not learning anything .
All my life I like to learn and learn and learn one way or the other, until I am full with knowledge and my brain can no longer contain....

People around me can testify that i read or write πŸ“ during any idle moment that may arise. I learn from everyone.

From a person, I may learn what not to do, while from another, I learn what to do.

***This helped me realize steemit wasn't a bad idea when I first found it. ***

And I am mostly thankful to @ned, @michelle-gent, @lifeaef, @zombee, @ehiboss, @destinysaid, @steve1122, @bat-junior, @trufflepig @minnowsupport @anomadsoul, @adsactly, @stach, @zizymena, @burlarj, @illuminatus, @bollutech, @nikolina, @Dobartim @ayubloaded, @jerrybanfield, @honourmaus, @dreamchasser, @airhawk-project, @surpassinggoogle, @steemgigs @justtryme90, @good-karma, @genesis-project, @steemhive, @hr1, @golden-project, @flysky and many more and most importantly @horpey & @missj-vee for being influential in my life.

image

Mmmmmm.... Before I forget, #steemschool is another great place to be....

image

I learnt most of the things I know on Steemit there at steemschools.... To learn how to make money on Steemit, be yourselves boss, be great with your writing skills, to do better in your art works, to join the best challenge ever on Steemit where you can win a thousand (1000) SBD and more and get lot more advantages.... I hereby recommend Steemschools for you.....
Click on this link to join...

Without this few people i mentioned, I wouldn't have been part of this "MAD STEEMIT".

I love to call it MAD, because it makes me feel so.

Oh... don't get me wrong... I don't mean mad, as in mad, I mean, 'MAD'

  • M: MERRY

  • A: AFTER

  • D: DABBLING

  • S: SITTING

  • T: TIRED

  • E: EARNING

  • E: ENOUGH

  • M: MAKING

  • I: INCOME

  • T: TINGπŸ””

If am to be sincere, steemit has done so much in my life with the help of God.

"I just thought of writing something about steem adjustment in my life..."

Adjustment is a great thing in a man's life, stepping from a stone unto another, moving into another stage of life, getting closer to that destination you can't stop dreaming about.
Its a great thing to know you're actually improving in life and making differences in things you do.

Although I've been devoted to writing and drawing everyday of my life, Steemit added to my seriousness, in a sense that it made me more serious and crafted a new me out of the old me

image

At times I use to wonder,
"Did i really write all this all by myself?"

How I feel after joining Steemit...

  • It makes me feel like I have better writers/professors to compete with, and I'm sure you know I wouldn't like to be left behind.

  • Makes me think of new concepts I couldn't have imagined if i wasn't so serious.

  • In fact I have some portrait sketches am working on presently, Steemit made me more advance in my art.... I'm also working on my loves picture presently, as soon as I'm done, I'll drop it as a post.

  • Steemit as made me more of a speaker/writer than I used to be, It gives me reasons to give to youth, making them understand they don't need to work under anybody, "You can be yourselves boss" just like i use to say.

  • It had made me meet the best of the best people in the world...

image

image

  • Thus, it makes me especially euphoria, made me get to know about coins and cryptocurrency, was able to invest in few coins myself and that also means a lot to me.

I attended a Seminar some weeks ago, I was also a speaker there and my listeners were University students. I told them about Steemit, introduced it to them, made them understood things and enlightened them too about the Crypto world 🌎.

I also made them know that joining Steemit will make swift and positive adjustments in their lives if they are willing to adjust.

But for me joining Steemit isn't just an adjustment, Its an achievement.

I believe when you learn from the mistakes of others, you won't live long enough to make all the mistakes yourself.

You can learn more from a wise man when he is wrong, than from a fool who is right.
Learn from others, Learn to see in the challenges of others, the ills you should avoid.

Experience is a present Instructor that keeps us from repeating the past in the future.

I hope my experience with Steemit shapes more Adjustment in me than i ever expected. so help me God.
You can say that for yourself too....
Follow me @morahn for more of my amazing posts...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now