RE: RE: The Star of my series Happy Whiskey Wednesday, has FINALLY started posting on the platform... Give it up for my Awesome Brother!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Star of my series Happy Whiskey Wednesday, has FINALLY started posting on the platform... Give it up for my Awesome Brother!

RE: The Star of my series Happy Whiskey Wednesday, has FINALLY started posting on the platform... Give it up for my Awesome Brother!

Good job, Ed. You're a lucky man to have such a supportive sister and apparantly a kickin' place to do your thing. Me and my friend used to do open mic nights in San Diego and even full shows acoustically but often especially in one particular venue over by SDSU (no longer in business) we never got people to get out of their own little hookah smoking world to interact with us or even applause. Oops, I promised myself I wouldn't be bitter... Keep playing and having fun!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center