Winter Is Coming... | The Walking Dead Season 9 Finale

So, as what I had watched yesterday that made my heart melt seeing those people died in this exciting and thrilling The Walking Dead, I never would have wanted to see them like that because of that brutality that they had confronted.


adffwkdw4r.png

After seeing them in some of the episode in the past seasons, it's hard to think that they would be in the place like "What the hell? they travelled so far and they would only be murdered like this?"

And yes, they were. The funny thing was that Henry was the sweetest boy ever here that saved the life of his girlfriend from the Whisperers that held him wondering on the stickm beheaded and be one of the walkers.

Tara was the one that I had been admiring because of her smile and that cute eyes of her but, AMC let her died..... How sad for me... :(


9e2q3pempv.png

So, after Carol saw his son's brutality, I thought of her killing Lidia, who's the girlfriend of her son because she was the one who would be blamed but, that would not Henry wanted to see but instead, I think Carol will use her to kill the ALPHA of the Whisperers.

So sad for his mom because he didn't told his mom that he would save his girlfriend and when he came back, they only took a while spending each others love and care and in the end, they had to say goodbye to another.


0a4rad7jpu.png

As what I am expecting, I think in this season 9 finale, they would sneak Maggie and Rick before a few seconds left before the end of the episode 16. But, where are they right now??

Rick is not yet dead and it's very impossible that he would die and Maggie... I don't know wher she is right now and I want to see her coming back to her people.

So, to all of The Walking Dead fans out there, let's wait for the thirilling SEASON 10 but, let's all watch the season 9 finale next week.

They Are Not Dead, They Kill

Image Source 1 , 2 , 3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center