Cryptocurrency Fud.

Can someone please explain to me why I was reading so many posts of people giving advice to other people that they should put all their Bitcoin in USDT? Yes Bitcoin was down to $1,900 at the time but 2 days later it is back up to $2,700. how much did the money you transferred into usdt make you? Where are you smart by following their advice? I don't understand all the moving currencies around. if you buy into a coin and it drops all the way to a penny you still have not lost your coin. it has lost its value. In Bitcoins case the value will come back up. if you do not believe Bitcoin is going to the Moon then why did you buy into it anyway? if all you think it's going to achieve is $3,000 you are in the wrong coin. You need to use Bitcoin like a currency. buy things and you will understand what I am saying. it is replacing the dollar for me . You do not lose until you sell once you sell it is over. It does not matter what happens to that coin afterwards. now all those people that sold at 1900 have to buy back at 2700. that is the dumbest thing I've ever heard. I started buying Bitcoin when it was around $1,400 but I also bought more than $5,000 worth when it was over $2,500 I still never wanted to sell it and take that kind of loss. I believe in the long run Bitcoin will be the next currency for the planet. I will not sell it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center