Bitcoin manipulation

Can someone please explain to me how Bitcoin can be called a decentralized coin where no government or agency can control it? Seems to me that there are people or a group of people choosing to Fork Bitcoin whenever they want. My opinion is these people or group are holding tons of Bitcoin and are doubling their profit every time they do it. Seems corrupt to me. I have invested quite a lot of my savings into Bitcoin and other altcoins and I seem to be suffering every time Bitcoin chooses to do a fork all my altcoins long-term are crushed. How is this Fair how is this any different than having a bank or a government just print off money whenever they want seems like this is exactly the same thing. How much Bitcoin cash did they get when they created that out of thin air at number four on the market cap now. What will Bitcoin gold be worth? I bet it will be worth plenty and when they get it they will dump it and make tons of cash I see no difference between whoever is running Bitcoin and there is a person or group of people that do run it please stop with the lies about it being decentralized and for the people it is not supply and demand it is and will continue to be a scam of sorts because somebody is obviously running it and making huge profits off every single Fork. I will continue to hold my coins I will also continue to hope that this will stop and that Bitcoin will become what they claim it is based off of supply and demand not based off of they want more money so they just split it into two coins again. Bitcoin in my opinion has become a joke. Not sure about the rest of you but I have put all of my savings into all coins I continue to put everything I can into Bitcoin but then I buy all coins with it and all of those long-term coins are suffering 40 50 and 60% losses at this point and they continue to go down everytime they manipulate Bitcoin. Makes it hard for someone to not want regulations at least if there were regulations we would have some kind of rule law guideline something to go by to read someone we could hold accountable at this point it seems like they get to do whatever they want and we get screwed every time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center