My new longboard! :D

My old deck was starting to crack, time to buy a new one :D
Not only did I buy one, I bought TWO!

The old board (the top one obviously), still looks okay. I had been using it for 1.5 years, every day... I've stunted it, drove it over a frozen beach, slided it on ice, soaked it tons of times in rain... Now it's dead!

I loved my old deck, but really wanted more freedom. So I decided to pick a smaller (37") deck. It's lighter, it has two tails (which makes doing tricks a lot easier), and it's more fun :D

The board at the bottom is a big cruiser deck. More the standard skateboard shape, but bigger in size and with longboard wheels.

This was all in the package:

Normally they add a cool t-shirt, now they added a bright pink bag xD

Let's put the trucks on the cool new deck!

The result:

It's PERFECT!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center