Not Afraid of Losing Tracks That Lead to it

image

My body can’t move, but my heart ran so fast

Awaken emotions inside me, my heart has been shaken to see you

After the sun comes out and shines, away from the shade

The place where we meet, the time has stopped there

When the sky is filled with clouds, He freezes and changes
shape into your face

I forget the beauty of the other world

Where you are, there I am also

The romance that burns on both sides between us

It will never be extinguished, this is my hope

You are my longing, I am your love

You are my verse, I am your music

I promise you will come to see you in this place

Although our body is different but our soul is one

After you become mine stay together forever, Never say Goodbye

image

Nomad love finds its purpose

Not afraid of losing the trail that leads to it

I can not describe her face

Or do not know how to paint his name

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Regards Me:

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center