School supplies donation

IMG_2039.JPG

Friday night was MY FIRST TIME EVER going to an American football game 😱 Yup!! Now, for many of you that won't mean much, but for those that live in the US, you will understand how shocked my aunt and cousins were to find out that I have never attended a 🏈 game. I've lived in the US for over 13 years now. You see, I was born and raised in Ecuador so I grew up watching "soccer" AKA "FOOTBALL" to the rest of the world (except the US, I know INSANE).
Anyways, I was able to donate all of these school supplies to my little cousin's high school. They have a program that helps underprivileged kids. I couponed for all of it, of course, and scored all of these for less than $6. It's so gratifying to be able to give back and help others.

Please upvote and follow.

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center