My Dream Bucketlist - part one

Hi Everyone,

Do you know that moment in your life when you stand still wondering if this is what life has to offer.
If this is all you can achieve. Well sometime I think there’s more in life. New things to discover, new adventures, new cultures. Adventures but then in our own way of course, because every adventure has his own story to it. Not every adventure is extreme or wild. Or about traveling and exploring the world. I think exploring your own country could be a great new adventure. How big or small it is. You can always find new things there. Meeting new people and learning there believes. I find that very interesting.

These last years I had some big obstacles I had to overcome. I knew for since I was a child that life isn’t easy and that you have to overcome some obstacles. But that doesn’t make life more meaningless. No life is so much more that all that. I want to life more. To be more free, to be myself and true to myself. I really have somethings I want to do in my life. So yeah I want to make my own bucket list. I know so cliché XD and it will take a long time to do everything on list. Especially since I can’t do much with my foot yet.


So My Bucket Dream List:

  1. I want to travel around the world and meet new people and their culture
  2. I wane go to Canada ones where my aunt and uncle lives
  3. A snowboard vacation (L)
  4. Perform with my violin, perfect on the wedding from my parent this year ( June 2018)
  5. Get my driver License ( because of money issues couldn’t get it yet)
  6. To be able to go to a Lindsey Stirling Concert
  7. To go on a dog hike canoe adventure ( it’s a special day for dogs and their owners.)

Okay these are a few things I really one do. There so much more to discover and to learn.

But the most important one is that I want to have lots of fun with my family and to share a lot of special moment together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now