Life: A battle to overcome

Hi Everyone,

It’s bin al while since my last post. Well that because I’ve been hospitalized around 2 weeks.
I’m back home since yesterday. I’m still not well and the doctors are still figuring out what’s I have.

I have to wait for a scan but there’s a waiting list for it around 1 or 2 weeks. So I could go home in the meantime. I’m not well and I have a fever for more than 20 days in a row. If my temperature gets to high I have to go back, but I don’t want to. I just got home they can’t do much for me right now, because they don’t know what I have. It’s frustrating to feel so weak. I have a lot of pain and can’t endure my food well.

It’s been a battle and to make things more difficult me and my boyfriend also have some struggles because of this. All of this Is not easy. But I’m still positive. I keep myself motivated to stay positive and of course I also have a bad day. On a bad day everything feels hard and it’s difficult to see the positive things. But I’m a person who doesn’t give up easily.

It’s been so long since I touched my violin. I have a lot of practice to catch up. Right now I have to restore some strength before I can start practicing, but I can’t wait to play. I brought a new violin book from my favorite artist when I was in the hospital. It’s from ‘’Lindsey Stirling’’ I can’t wait to try to practice a song from the book.

Noting is going to stop me from my dreams. I’s not my first battle I had to overcome and I guess it won’t be my last. But I Stay positive and try to overcome the thing on my path.

Wish you all a good and healthy day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now