My Crypto Portfolio Blog #6

Hey Everyone,

This is my 6th blog with regards to my crypto portfolio and here are my current holdings:

Coin% (01/13/2018)% (01/20/2018)
XRP39.2%35.3%
ADA26.9%25.7%
VEN8.9%11.8%
ICX5.6%6.2%
SUB6.7%6.7%
ICN0.7%0.5%
XRB2.%1.7%
TRX10%9.4%
XLM0%4.0%

What's changed?

  1. Well just like the week before mid way this week it wasn't the week any of us wanted. Crypto markets corrected to around 430B$ market cap at its lowest which had a lot of us screaming bloody murder. However this was also an opportunity for some.

  2. I did not move or sell any of my holdings during the low point, best thing to do was to hold and as well I added a bit to my position . I added some XLM into my portfolio, now why XLM? With hopefully the posibility of XLM releasing a beta of their FAIRX exchange soon I felt like XLM had some potential and during this time when everyone is selling off and every crypto reaching their lows for January, this was the time to add. It was great that I did as well, as within a few hrs of hitting the lowest, markets started to recover not to long afterwards.

  3. I wish I had actually put more FIAT in to other cryptos I was watching while the markets reached it's lows. Slight indecision on my part and unsure if this was the lowest point.

Any coins in my portfolio you disagree with or feel like I should change?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center