The vast world too

51D716EE-6E97-493B-B5CB-8B5066EC519E.jpeg

You know the reason I love you, do you love me? It's because I understand what you've been through, what you've suffered, all the things that you've done for me, you understand .. I just want to protect you for you, I want to endure it again .. There will be a day, the old wounds heal. People find the emotion from the new smile. Time always knows how to heal wounds of souls that know how to forgive. There are meaningless moments drag people deep in sadness, that is the moment sinking in the nostalgia of old love. That is when I accidentally touched the ancient face on the road, when the sunshine yellow card accidentally stepped on foot, is when the cold winds suggest the lack of a handbasket ... In praise, I find myself lonely . In loneliness, we realize that we are young, so longing. I was afraid of loneliness, again drowned in the sadness of the old story. The vast world too. This vastness makes people happy when suddenly found each other. But when they get lost, they do not know how to find it, because no one can keep one another in a small place: the heart. The heart does not know how to bind a person but knows how to hurt.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now