Tell the person you like but can not be in one sentence?

  1. We are all wrong, wrong in that we meet at the wrong time.

  2. I'm always here for you, just turn around, whenever I see you.

  3. Wish everything could come back to the beginning; Start off as: What is your name?

  4. I can not stand it when you look at other people laugh.

  5. You definitely have to live well! I promised not to bother you anymore, but sorry, I really miss you.

  6. I'll make you regret it all.

  7. I cut my hair, cut off the day of preoccupation about him, cut off the unproductive day, cut the string of difficult to cling to me five months.

  8. I still like you very much!

  9. Want to meet, just afraid to meet him

  10. Just do not forget me, just pretend not to know me, so enough.

  11. If possible, hope we never meet again.

  12. We are not impossible, but why did you never ask me if we could !?

  13. Lift the cup of old memory, looking forward to the old months do not come back.

  14. Do not dare to face him, afraid that look at the eyes that make yourself not self-expression to express.

  15. I hope you are happy, even though the person who brought you happiness is not me.

  16. I love you, but we can not be together; So let me be your rival.

  17. The most wanted thing to do now is to find him in the crowd, saying four long suppressed words, "long time no see".

  18. What I regret most is to hurt you.

  19. I suddenly can not think what to say!

  20. Three years ... I hope you are happy, and I, will proudly continue to move forward.

  21. I'm trying to forget you, can not you appear in front of me again?

  22. I have so many things to tell you: do you ever come back ?!

  23. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to be loved, caring and worried for you, little girl!

  24. I'm still here waiting for you, waiting for you to get mad, get hurt and come back to me.

  25. Thank you for telling me how suffering is, how is love; Also thank you for letting me know how to overcome the hardships together, how to live together beautiful days. That's good, you're always happy!

898FBC42-971F-4500-89E4-5A1DA8129C2F.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center