ICT Practical exams done!

YESSSSSSSSSSS

IT'S FINALLY DONE! My ICT practicals are now done! Time to prepare for my theory exams for next month!

sYIRt3qY.jpg

This is my desktop after finishing my exams. It is written in HTML and there is a title for it (but the image was zoomed in and the picture is mushy), it says "ICT practicals was EASY".

What was in my practical exams?

  • Word (document handling, styling, page formatting and sentence checking)
  • Excel (graphs and charts for Word)
  • Access (Database, query design, custom filtering, creating new fields with added formulas and report design)
  • Word (Mail merging with formulas)
  • Excel (database, formulas (VLookup, cell calculations etc...), page design and custom filtering)
  • Dreamweaver (HTML & CSS, basic web design) [This is easy for me because I write codes by hand and I do responsive web designs and basic front ends. Though, we were made to use Dreamweaver which was harder for me IMO because of button placements and Autofill was just horrendous)

Achtung!

This list is by no means trying to leak any of my previous examinations for students who are taking this exams on a later date (different countries). I tried my best to keep as little information as possible so that not much is known, although the list of softwares and topics shown are guaranteed to come out in the exams regardless as shown on past year papers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now