Who won it ?!?! πŸ˜‰ 😊 πŸ˜‹

Hey SmokeNation!

How's @everyone doing today? I'm doing just fine, thanks for caring:)

20180313_112000.jpg

( Amnesia Haze - Samsung Note 4 )

Let's declare the winner of my previous #cannabis post first. Of course, thank you all for participating in my challenge. I'm glad to see we're having fun, spread the word so we can up the $$$ stakes:) Okay...

Drum please!

tumblr_nd35neloJ71rqfhi2o1_500.gif

Screenshot_1.png

Congrats @maximdraws you were the closest! It was 4.52g!

Screenshot_2.png

SBD Delivery Status: Successful:)

giphy.gif

steem crta.png

New challenge coming soon...

I'll definitely try to make it ASAP, gotta score some new buds in the upcoming days so stay tuned! Again thanks to all the supporters, its very much appreciated!

β€œSome people feel the rain. Others just get wet.”

― Bob Marley

Share some of your buds in the comment section and I'll make sure they get the needed attention after my daily SP nap:)

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center