This Week's (Kath)Tea - As of 13th June

I'm back with this week(s)' tea!

I put on a false nail on my index finger because it was too short. Not very stealthy as you can see…
Imgur

Then my thumb nail snapped so here’s another falsie.
Imgur

My acne situation hasn’t improved.
Imgur

I am currently trying out The Ordinary Salicylic Acid 2% so hopefully we’ll see some improvement sooner better than later.
Imgur

I had a botched home hair dye so I went to a salon/barber to fix it. No need to bleach again thankfully since it bleached out the mistake.
Imgur

Here we go!
Imgur

First round of dye looks good!
Imgur

First wash results.
Imgur

They have a heat dryer machine that looks like a spaceship…
Imgur

They’re heating the colour treatment.
Imgur

End result in indoor lighting.
Imgur

End result in the sun.
Imgur

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now