Introducing myself

Hello everyone,

hello.png
I’m thrilled to become a member of this platform. What a treat! It has exactly what I’m searching for. Blogging and videos. I’ve been testing my writing skills in the realm of fiction for the last 6 months. I am especially drawn to sci-fi novels that explore themes of conspiracy, law, and corruption. Being a Christian, I incorporate biblical concepts into my fiction, intertwining faith and imagination. A topic of discussion revolves around the possibility that we are currently living through Satan’s season. I have two books available on Amazon and Lulu. The two books are titled ‘The Greatest Fight: Virtue’ and ‘Exiled: The Harvest’, with the latter drawing inspiration from Revelation 20 and the former shedding light on the injustices of political correctness. I am excited about the prospect of creating additional posts and videos in the coming days.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now