AGAIN ! 6 POSTS IN 3 DAYS/ ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT/PHOTOS! VERY LOW PAYOUT ! 😨

PLUS THEY ALL HAD OVER 100 UPVOTES ! YOU CANT BLAME PEOPLE FOR LEAVING! I did a blog about this on my Monday rant and absolutely nothing at all has changed! You would think if the whales want to keep steemit going, they would at least upvote original content with original photos , that actually have well over 100 upvotes and 200 followers, with some actual money! THEY USED TO ! I had people telling me on that post that its just too discourageing to keep working hard at putting out good original content like they used to, and get alot of upvotes now, but make nothing for their efforts so they leave!

I am all for steemit, and powering up , i do alot of blogging and curating , and im also getting discouraged! I mean out of 6 to 8 posts all over 100 upvotes , none of them went past 4.50 ! I must say its starting to get very discourageing to me! I can just imagine what the newbies feel like!

Im in no way ready to leave as i enjoy the comunity, friends ive made, and i like blogging! IM just pointing out some facts and would like to know how everyone else feels about this! Am I the only one pissed off! Lol! ♨

Heres my last 6 blogs ! Starting with my happiest one tonight for fineally hitting 200 FOLLOWERS! I EVEN TELL PEOPLE NOT TO GIVE UP! AND TO STICK WITH IT! ( 110 upvotes/ 19 replies/ ONLY 2.14 )
https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/wow-200-followers-what-an-awesome-day-on-steemit

HERES THE NEXT ONE , GOING IN ORDER AS I POSTED( BACK): ( 125 pvotes/6 replies/ .68 cents ! )
https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/who-elses-living-room-looks-like-this-the-tv-internet-box-line-up

HERES THE NEXT ONE: ( 112 upvotes/11 replys/ 0.51 cents!
https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/what-a-nightmare-trying-to-get-to-work-my-monday-rant-all-original-content-and-photos

HERES NUMBER 4 MY MONDAY RANT ON THE LOW PAYING UPVOTES! IT ALSO MADE NO MONEY! SURPRISE, SURPRISE,!
IT GOT ( 109 UPVOTES/ 27 COMMENTS/ 1.64 !
https://steemit.com/story/@karenmckersie/whats-with-the-very-low-paying-upvotes-lately-for-original-content

AND NUMBER 5 ( my Venison Stew Photo Challenge! BECAUSE I TRY TO STAY INVOLVED IN THE COMUNITY! GETS NO RECOGNITION! ( 115 UPVOTES/3 REPLYS/ 4.40 !
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@karenmckersie/steemit-photo-challenge-16-entry-2-venison-stew-mmmmm-all-original-content-and-photos

AND NUMBER 6 MY ENTRY INTO THE CULINARY CHALLENGE! AGAIN TRYING TO STAY INVOLVED IN THE COMUNITY! WITH NO RECOGNITION! ( UPVOTES 139/REPLYS 10/ PAY OUT 1.05 ! AND I CAN GO ON!
https://steemit.com/steemitculinarychallenge/@karenmckersie/steemit-culinary-challenge-2-mac-n-cheese-burger-boats-all-original-content-and-photos

Now im just trying to make a point here! that it seems unless you have a ton of followers like 600 plus! And a very high reputation like 69 or 70 you might as well forget it! Thats what i see anyways! They seem to be the only ones getting recognized for their efforts! At least a few weeks ago my 3rd or 4th post would hit something good in recognition of my efforts! That has even stopped. Im well past 7 blogs with none paying more then 4.40 .

So it seems the more i try to only do original stuff , even with my higher reputation, and now the fact that i have 200 followers, which i worked very hard at getting! Is still not good enough, But it used to be ! End of second Rant!

If steemit wants to keep their current members happy , and keep them from leaving , they better do something about it! And i dont think what their going to do on Nov 16 is going to be enough! We will have to wait and see!

But i got to tell you im tired of seeing some posts with 1 picture and absolutely no content or effort making all kinds of money, when i work my ass off to be involved at least in different things here, and blog, upvote, cureate, reply to all my feed and coments!

So for all of you that upvote for me and coment, Thank you very much! At least you make me feel apreciated! 👍
Thanks ahead for any upvotes! All coments are much appreciated!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now