Update: Changing The Time Frame To Enter Each Contest And 2 Hour Bot Downtime


contest.jpg

Contest entries

Due to the high amount of photos I am getting each day, over 1000. I have decided to cut down the time frame for entering each contest to the last day. Starting next week only when you post on the last day of the contest your photo will be participating in the contest. The bot will confirm this to you. The window is 24 hours after my reminder message.

This is to make it more manageable for me to go over all the entries.

Posting of the seletions

I will also be releasing the photo selections on the 2nd day after the deadline. This is to give me more time and make sure I can get every selection out at the same time. The selections will be released at 12:00 AM and PM (GMT+1). I am already slowly transitioning to this new release schedule.

Bot downtime

Apparently the bot stopped commenting for 2 hours. It is back to normal and I have not figured out why yet. However, if you used the right hashtag everything is oke and I will see your photos :D


banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center