*Wanting to quit my job*

Trying to find sustainable income without being employed by someone else is hard. I commend my fiancé for his business from home and being able to watch our children. But, I am also getting to a point where working my weekly schedule is becoming tedious and I need a change. I want to work from home or have sustainable income not working a 9-5. I want to be able to watch my children grow and experience their firsts instead of being told about it via message or hearing about it when I get home.
0A6BDE9F-4838-4A0B-92A9-871E23682AD3.jpeg

But HOW?!

I’ve been trying to think about this for months and months. How can I make sure our bills are paid? How can I make sure I’ll have enough funds for clothes for the children, new shoes when needed and other necessities without working a 9-5?
How do you grow it to be something even bigger? How do you create a life you don’t need a vacation from?

For those of you who do it, how?! If you care to share your story, comment below!

-Sincerely a mama who wants to spend more time with her family-

F4A9CA06-931C-4AD6-A55C-9847983B83F0.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now