A STORY ABOUT BLOOMING FLOWER AFTER TYPOON

Good morning, today I'm going to tell you about our situation in southern Leyte after the disaster. You can start reading my story down below.
We already feel like shit. We already struggle with our day-to-day tasks, our pain, and our emotional exhaustion. When our worlds seem so bleak, it feels impossible to give up something that brings us comfort.
We all struggle in different ways and face different storms. Whatever it is, hold on to the hope that you can be better and stronger in ways that seem impossible at the time.
inbound33925171508847658.jpg
When I saw these flowers begin to bloom, I knew that there is hope for everyone new life and new chapter in life, I'm so sad about what happened but it happened already these flowers make as realize that no matter how difficult life is there is always the end of it all we need to do is stand and be brave and face the reality

inbound1104265140183542986.jpg
These flowers were photographed in our family garden with a HUIWE nova 5t.

Thank you for visiting my blog; I hope it is useful to you as well. If you are in this situation, please stay safe at all times.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center