Effective way of removing stubborn white heads and blackheads

This is the product that i used 'Gel Hut Mun'(white).the product infomation at back is viatnamese because i see it on a label its made from viet Nam. my friend recommend this to me because one time while strolling at the mall ,in the section of beauty product that im looking for a product for white heads and blackheads and then she tell me to try 'Gel Hut Mun'(white)the consistency and the texture is like your using a regular liquid glue Lol!but i think its safe :)because it contains aloe vera extract.. I think you can orders this to amazon,ebay or any online shop.
I ordered mine to @prettyangelshoppe in online shoppee visit this link
https://shopee.pH for only 2 dollars .But need to you handle the shipping fee.Very affordable right hehe!
image.jpeg

Heres the whiteheads that i get from my nose.. Ewwww !!!Excuse for those who eating hehe...
Try it for yourself :)
image.jpeg
Thanks for Viewing my simple blog.
All of my content and photos are original.
Because steemit and the steemit platform is Awesome..
Hope it helps and work for you too!

If you like it please do me a follow @jessicakroe for my future post about skincare life and everything!
Thank youguys :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center