Affiliate Marketing and the 3 Ways to Make Your Blog Posts Go Viral

Affiliate Marketing and How to go Viral:

(This article was transcribed from a video. By Jason Malecha)

Always Always use KEYWORDS to go viral first!!! Make sure you have the right keywords in the right places. Good Luck and enjoy the quick read. Make sure you click on the links to buy the product that makes you go viral.

You're writing blah content but why are your post going viral who doesn't want their content just spreading like a wildfire hey everyone i'm neil patel and today i'm going to share with you three ways to make your blog content go viral see the thing with blog posts and virality is is all about emotions anything anything goes viral it really is all about emotions for example people are either sad they're happy they're furious if you can evoke these emotions in people you're much more likely to have content go viral so now that we've got that out of the way because if you don't have any emotions in your content there's very little chance that your contents gonna go viral right but now that you have content that has emotion the first thing you need to do is fuel the fire see if you get a million visitors to a blog post that could easily be worth a few hundred thousand dollars in Aspen I kid you not a million visitors could be worth a hundred two hundred grand in ads spent so it's worth fueling the fire by boosting a post on Facebook you can start fueling the fire by driving more traffic using StumbleUpon paid ads again you can fuel the fire if you want to pay for some traffic from Twitter again you can view the fire you get the point drive some traffic with some paid ads it helps spur things and get things going the second thing you want to do is go check out buzzsumo com go putting keywords related to your space you'll see what's already gone viral why try to recreate the wheel if you already know what people love within your space why wouldn't you try to create more of that and what I like doing is I like going and taking the top related post I went viral in the last 12 months because you can do that on buzzsumo and then I try to create better versions of them so if they talked about 10 ways to drive more traffic to your website I'll go write a post that's a hundred and one ways to drive more traffic to your blog or to your website or whatever it is and when you're writing your content it's not just about the content it's also about your page how's it laid out how does it look is your design pretty or is it ugly if it's ugly do you think people really want to keep it looking at it no but if it looks beautiful people be like oh yeah I gotta check this out this is amazing it's sexy that's why on my site quick sprout you'll see a lot of my advance guys have really beautiful designs I do that on purpose it's because beautiful designs are much more likely to go viral and the third tip I have for you is that it's a numbers game you can't really predict what's gonna go viral or not if you could you'd be rich you wouldn't even have to listen to this video and if I could I wouldn't be out here telling people how to go viral each and every single day because if I could just continually create head after hit I would be like I would make more money just creating the viral content than doing anything else in my life but that's not the reality on average I'm creating a viral blog post once every two weeks and it's a numbers game I kid you not I'm really seeing more than one blog post a day believe it if I have to do it in quantity and people like BuzzFeed have to do it in quantity that means everyone has to do it in quantity and if you follow those three things you're gonna start producing viral content if I can do it and I'm terrible at writing and I don't have the best grammar and spelling that means you can do it too

 

As found on Youtube

Go Viral with this and THIS alone!!!! Click HERE!!

Go Viral with this and THIS alone!!!! Click HERE!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now