From Sirius with Love Part 1 of 2 with James Bartley & Patricia Farrington.

This is Part 1 of an interview I did with James Bartley on his show The Cosmic Switchboard. This explains a lot about my life, my path and why I am who I am today. I live life fully present aware of all of the light and darkness in our Universe. I embrace life with excitement and acceptance of all that is. Every experience has taught me great lessons and wisdom. It is all about my journey home.

Part 2: https://www.thecosmicswitchboard.com/...

Patricia Farrington discusses what it was like growing up in a military family she was not biologically connected to. Her mother was adopted into the family. At an early age Patricia was subjected to horrific and systematic abuse and passed from handler to handler. She had personal experiences with an elite bloodline family that is a household name in America.

In Part 2 Patricia talks about some of her encounters with well known celebrities and comedians and what they are really like.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now