Preparing for more saturated days

Hi, guys!

It seems that the new antidepressants are working after all and I am getting better and better every day, and very soon I will be able to return my life to normal. So far, I am not risking making unnecessary movements, but I already feel that I will soon be ready to expand my to-do list for each day, but for now I am sticking to what I outlined for myself at the very beginning of treatment - I am doing the bare minimum, without pretending to grab the stars from the sky.

Today I don’t have any special plans, maybe I’ll shoot a few book videos for TikTok and after that I will either sleep or read books, and in the evening my husband and I need to go and buy me a knee pad so that I can walk the dogs despite my sore knee.

For quite a long time now I have been thinking about buying myself something sweet, I stopped eating sweets quite a long time ago, but in the last few days I really want them and I will probably quickly go to the store and buy something, drink tea with something tasty, please myself. I have been on a diet for a long time and what is very pleasing is that it is bearing fruit, my weight is gradually decreasing.

I started cooking healthy food at home and this also has an effect, I have already gotten used to doing this and every day my list of dishes that I remember how to make is growing.

Most likely I will not do anything special today, because yesterday I accidentally made such a huge bowl of salad that most likely it will be enough for my husband and I to have a full dinner with it today. It will be good if I manage to finish it, because I can’t leave it for tomorrow.

Now I'll get up and probably walk the dogs a bit, and at the same time I'll go and buy some sweets, after which I'll record a few videos and then I'll rest.

Have a great day everyone!
IMG_6655.jpeg

IMG_6654.jpeg

IMG_6653.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center