Back to my blogs with new story


Hi, guys!

It's been a while? Yep, it was. During last week I was super busy trying to organize my life back to normal, since I added a lot of new tasks for myself, added them to my everyday schedule, and now I'm in doubts if I have enough forces for all of them. Plus I doubt that I will be able to survive in such schedule for a long time. Plus during last week I was really hypomanic, and I'm still hypomanic at the moment, and I don't know, what I will do when this state will end. But well.. I really spend time well, if not to take into account all my doubts.

I sing a lot. I started taking singing lessons again only three weeks ago, and now I put lots of efforts in it. If you want to hear some songs please go to my Instagram @inber_story (and inber_art if you want to see my drawings), some of them are avaliable there, and I upload new ones regulary.

At the moment on drawing field I'm busy with drawing Dalamar, well, actually an actor who acted like Dalamar on the "Last Trial" musical. I will show him when I'm done:)

See you in the next post!

Love, Inber

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center