I'm Currently Unemployed. Please Help.

Hello fellow Steemians. Recently I was laid off from my job and currently unemployed. I don't have much savings because I like to live my life lavishly to impress people on social media. My credit card bills and rent is just around the corner and it has been a thorn in my side for far too long. Please, out of the kindness of your heart, upvote my blog to help me out. For every upvote I will say a prayer in good karma. 

50% of your contribution will go to my bills and 50% I will take a few shots of vodka in  honor of your great deed of helping me. Your upvote will cost you nothing and it will mean a lot to me. Pretend like this is an ICO and you're donating to a great project. Bring back faith in humanity by simply clicking on that upvote button! Upvote2017!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center