Announcement

I think that what I've written about family legal issues will serve Google well. I'm sure someday it will assist someone in their time of need.

So going forward, these types of publications relating to #familyprotection will cease. I will still write about laws... from time to time.

However, onward the writings will be about different types of laws. You may agree with them, but an open mind and a heart is required to venture with me.

I would like to thank:
@article61
@canadian-coconut
@commonlaw
@davedickeyyall
@empress-eremmy
@familyprotection
@hippie-witha-gun
@practicalthought

And many others if I have not called out your name, I'm sorry. Its not that your not important I just forgot and in a rush. :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center