Disadvantage of working as self-employed

Working as self-employed brings many benefits, challenges and administration. In an over-regulated country like the Netherlands, it takes a lot of time to keep your records up to date. The tax office wants to know everything, every driven mile, both business and private, every hour worked and of course all your income and expenses. When you are finally done with this wasted of time, you can pay more than half of your winnings.

don not quit.jpg

At the moment, I am updating my administration. This keeps me from posting as much as I would like to post. But I'll be back soon. I have already taken a lot of photos for various subjects and Thursday I will leave for a seven day trip through Scandinavia.

So keep following me...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now