#Blog 13: My new hair

To prepare for Tet holiday, I had to refresh my self and change to a new person, So I went to the hair Salon on Tran Quang Dieu street to renew the hairstyle. A little color will really make yourself beautiful and different, maybe adorable, and a little curly and wavy surely make your hair more soft and gentle. I did two of them. And finally I have a really fancy hair style. Thank the hair stylist for having done that. What do you think about them.


What I dont like about my hair is it still dry and weak, I always carefully tace care of them little by little. But sometime too busy and then you know the consequence. I really admire people who has the healthy hair, which means you have a healthy body. In the following blogs, maybe I will share with you how to take care of your hair.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center