How much is a cup of Coffee worth?


The first question I asked was this, how much is a Cup of Coffee in Hive?

image.png

$2.29 CAD is what a Coffee costs me these days, which amounts to 7.644 Hive.



I have been making coffee at home as often as possible, but I need to buy another tin. Usually that can be bought for between $8 and $13, between 26.7 - 43.39 HIVE today.

image.png

Gotta save those points for extra coffees! Can I swap them for Hive?

hiveHBDexchange01COFFEE1.png

One day, it would be great to pay for coffee with Hive. Google Pay and Gift cards are one method the coffee shops app lets me pay, there is probably a way to send Hive to Google Pay. Or, maybe someday one Like will be worth one Coffee!


Donate 5 HBD Donate 10 HIVE

Send SWAP.BTC ! (Sign Up) Follow & Trail

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center