RE: RE: Oooops, I did it again
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oooops, I did it again

RE: Oooops, I did it again

I have a really hard time keeping a schedule. I have so many sticky notes on my computer and around the house it is not even funny. I think figuring out a perfect schedule takes a life time lol. Those are some cute dogs! I have a medium sized dog and a small dog (Finn & Kali). We also have 3 cats. My wife is really into cats, and I am into dogs, so we created a cat and dog house lol. Thanks for sharing and I hope you get your schedule figured out. I just started using Ecency and Hive again so trying to go around and comment on as many posts as I can to maybe get noticed a little more. Looking forward to more posts!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now