My favorite game Tavli (packgammon) and how bad of a looser I am.

I am a very strong tavli player and the chances are, you are going to get your asses kicked, but in the rare occasion I lose I cry... 😭😭
Tavli is the Greek traditional coffee sport. The tradition is you get a frape a friend and you start playing at usually 5 first wins. Some times it can last for hours, and others can take minutes.

20476356_10207853781582463_5889813049889370789_n.jpg

For every tavli player , see the gesture my opponent is displaying... 😤😤😤 yeap a double.
I will need a really strong coffee to come back after this.

I don't like loosing at games, I hate losing at everything to be honest. It sucks and it feels bad.
Lately I feel that luck has turned around for me. I would love a good player of backgammon right now.

Is anyone good in here!!!
Let's play some plakoto :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center