A SEA OF BOXES

Screenshot_20170613-121240.png

Just wanted to keep you posted!

I am at sea with boxes, so much to let go and it's feeling Great!!!!
I wont be sorry to leave Brighton, it was a fab place for my daughter as it assisted my daughter with her presenting in Media.

I wanted to have a good time and thought being arty, that I would fit in. That was soon floored by them next door, two families that made my life hell. I was in the wrong end of town and never encountered such awful people not on all my travels.

So escaping to the country is so well needed to be able to breath again and just be me. Not be afraid to go out side, be able to smile again and be free.
Time to start living again, be able to be creative,follow my souls desires and blossom into the person that I am.
Prisoner no more! I break free from these bars that cage me and let nature do the rest because I am blessed.

I hope you all have a wonderful day and be happy, sending you all LOVE AND PEACE!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center