Find your peace ,Will I go back to steemit? My first blog!

2016-12-02 07.25.27_35.jpg

Lately I've been lost on the platform. Why? For being sincere have been many factors that have influenced this long break that I gave myself with respect to the creation of post here in steemit.

One of them has been overwhelmed that I was feeling when I was publishing content absolutely every day without missing, which was already leading me to create content with a very low quality just for not missing you, this being one of my biggest mistakes

Another of these influential factors has been that great low by the cryptocurrencies managed in steemit which has affected many in the platform, including me because being sincere was a great help for me to be able to obtain funds from doing what I really do. like, creating content.

But as the saying goes "THERE IS NO EVIL THAT DOES NOT COME WELL" This rest helped me to refresh my ideas, put aside all the bad, recharge my energy to continue creating content on this great platform and being sincere I never had better sense.

Finding your peace, as the title says is something really virtuous, which can help us physically and mentally to solve big problems, often a break to alleviate stress can be of great help, just as it was in My case.

I hope you can really count on your support to be able to create big things, that together we can take steemit to the top of the hill and that nothing can stop us.

Our success depends solely on us

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center