Thank GOD Got My Password Back

Hey Guys

Did ya miss me? Nope, it's okay I know I never came back to the community after introducing myself but it was not my fault cause I misplaced the password. I saved it somewhere online(secret) and the next day when I tried to log in it says the key error etc. I was shocked how is it possible cause I just used it a day ago. Tried too many times but it always says the same.


IMG-20220525-WA0072.jpg

I tried to create another account by was facing the same IP address issue, wasn't understanding the problem so I decided to leave it. Yesterday while working online I again saw the hive community so I tried the key again, but the issue was still the same. I paste the password into notepad to see what the problem was and saw there was an extra space in the password. After removing the space when I tried again I was shocked because the site signed in and I was like what? That's the problem with my password gosh but was happy that I recovered my account after a long.


IMG-20220525-WA0021.jpg

It took me more than seven months to recover my accounts, in these seven months nothing gets changed except my kid's grown up. His name is Tesoro and he is 4 and a half years old. I love him and he loves me too. I feel proved to be a mother to him because he is a nice & gentle boy, and doesn't bother me. I pray he will get all happiness in his life and he live a healthy life.


IMG-20220515-WA0013.jpg

As I got my key back so I will make sure to keep posting regularly and be in touch with you all. As my new journey has started with you so I hope we will have a good time together and will get too many new friends.

Wish me luck, Have a good day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now